CAM 67

CAM 67

Download CAM 67 (4.01 MB)


Sacco Mala by Schadenfreude

Winner: David Steward (Sidney Sussex 1976)
Runner-up 1: Owen Britton (Corpus Christi 2002)
Runner up 2: Professor Adrian Gratwick (St John'€™s 1961)

Special mentions:

  • Christian Skene (Girton 1940) and Owen Britton (Corpus Christi 2002) for the earliest and most recent matriculation dates respectively.
  • Chris de Boer (Trinity 1963) for his postal entry from New Zealand.
  • David Tombs (Trinity 1982) for his most elegant and comprehensive exposition of the puzzle'€™s solution.

Download crossword (76.51 KB)