CAM 66

CAM 66

Download CAM 66 (3.65 MB)


Capital Letters by Schadenfreude

Winner: Thomas Ransford (Emmanuel 1977)

Runners up: J Chris Hobbs (St Catharine'€™s 1957) and Nesta Thomas (Newnham 1965)

Special mention: for Peter Mabey (Selwyn 1943) as the entrant with the earliest matriculation date, and Josephine Living (Newnham 2003) as the most recent.

Download crossword (24.96 KB)